You are here >   Organization > Board
 
EUCG Inc Board of Directors
 
   Minimize

George Sharp - President   Kathy Shirley - Vice-President 
American Electric Power Tennessee Valley Authority
1 Riverside Plaza - 20th Floor 1101 Market St. MR3C-318
Columbus, OH 43215 Chattanooga, TN 37402
(614) 716.2791 (423) 751.8649
fax (614) 716.2012
gwsharp@aep.com akshirle@tva.gov
 

Jesse Medlock - Secretary   Evelyn Grant - Treasurer
Oncor Electric Delivery Lower Colorado River Authority
115 W. 7th St. Suite 1023 6549 Power Plant Road
Ft. Worth, TX 76102 LaGrange, TX  78945
(817) 215.6589 (979) 249.8381
fax (979) 249.8392
jesse.medlock@oncor.com egrant@lcra.org
   

William (Bill) Bunker - Emerging Issues Director   Stephen Thornton - Marketing Director
PG&E Progress Energy
20818 Black Ranch Road 410 E. Wilmington St. – TPP-15
Burney, CA 96013 Raleigh, NC 27601
(530) 351.3187 (919) 546.4186
wxbr@pge.com

Stephen.thornton@pgnmail.com

 

Jim Miller - Hydroelectric Perf. Chair    David Ward - Nuclear Committee Chair
TVA Duke Energy
1101 Market St.   LP3D 526 South Church St. EC05Z
Chattagooga, TN  37402-2801 P.O.Box 1006
(423) 751.3095 Charlotte, NC  28201
fax (423) 751.8978 (704) 382.4943
ljmiller@tva.gov fax (704) 382.4545
  dr.ward@duke-energy.com
Vice-Chair - Jim Clune(Bonneville)   Vice-Chair - Dewade Pittman(Southern Company)

Kathleen Heffelfinger - IT Chair    Rick Collins(TVA) - Fossil Chair
PPL Corporation  (423) 751.7935
Two North Ninth St.  
Allentown, PA 18101 recollins@tva.gov
(610) 774.6901  
 

kmheffelfinger@pplweb.com

Vice-Chair – Jim Peterson(PG&E)   Vice-Chair – Ed Taylor (OVEC)

Jesse Medlock - T & D Chairperson    
Oncor Electric  
(817) 215.6589
jesse.medlock@oncor.com
   
   
Vice-Chair – Joseph Martucci (PSEG)